Faculty

Milad Abolhasani, Ph.D.

Associate Professor & University Faculty Scholar

Department of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering

NC State University

  • LinkedIn - Black Circle
  • Researchgate
  • Google Scholar
  • Twitter - Black Circle

E-mail: abolhasani@ncsu.edu

Phone: 919-515-8935

Office: EB1- 2014

Postdocs
Jeff.JPG
Robbie.JPG

Jeffrey Bennett, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Ph. D., Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering,

NC State University (2020)

E-mail: jabenne4@ncsu.edu 

Phone: 919-513-4183

Office: EB1- 1034

Robert W. Epps, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Ph. D., Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering,

NC State University (2020)

E-mail: rwepps@ncsu.edu

Phone: 919-513-4183

Office: EB1- 1034

Graduate Students
Zach.JPG

Zachary S. Campbell

Ph.D. Student

B.Sc., Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering, Georgia Institute of Technology (2017)

E-mail: zscampb2@ncsu.edu

Phone: 919-513-4183

Office: EB1- 1034

Amanda.JPG

Amanda Volk

Ph.D. Student

B.Sc., Chemical Engineering,

University of Alabama (2016)

E-mail: aavolk@ncsu.edu

Phone: 919-513-4183

Office: EB1- 1034

Bradley.JPG

Bradley Davis

Ph.D. Student

B.Sc., Chemistry, UNC Chapel-Hill (2018)

E-mail: badavis8@ncsu.edu

Phone: 919-513-4183

Office: EB1- 1034

Fazel.JPG

Fazel Bateni

Ph.D. Student

B.Sc., Amirkabir University of Technology (2017),

M.Sc., Chemical Engineering, Ohio University (2019)

E-mail: fbateni@ncsu.edu

Phone: 919-513-4183

Office: EB1- 1034

Hamed.jpg

Hamed Morshedian

Ph.D. Student

B.Sc., Chemical Engineering,

University of Tehran (2020)

E-mail: hmorshe@ncsu.edu

Phone: 919-513-4183

Office: EB1- 1034

Rami.jpeg

Rami Awad

Ph.D. Student

B.Sc., NC State University (2017)

M.Sc., NC State University (2020)

E-mail: rzawad@ncsu.edu

Phone: 919-513-4183

Office: EB1- 1034

Fernando.jpg

Fernando Delgado Licona

Ph.D. Student

M.Sc., Chemical Engineering,

Tecnológico de Monterrey (2020)

E-mail: fdelgad@ncsu.edu

Phone: 919-513-4183

Office: EB1- 1034

Jinge.jpg

Jinge Xu

Ph.D. Student

B.Sc., Xi’an Jiaotong University (2019),

M.Sc., Washington University (2021)

E-mail: jxu49@ncsu.edu

Phone: 919-513-4183

Office: EB1- 1034

Undergraduate Students
Rokas.png

Rokas Dargis

B. Sc. Student

Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering,

NC State University

E-mail: rdargis@ncsu.edu 

Phone: 919-513-4183

Office: EB1- 1034

IMG-6779.jpg

Christine Stark

B. Sc. Student

Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering,

NC State University

E-mail: crstark2@ncsu.edu

Phone: 919-513-4183

Office: EB1- 1034

Michael.JPG

Michael Bowen

B. Sc. Student

Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering,

NC State University

E-mail: msbowen@ncsu.edu

Phone: 919-513-4183

Office: EB1- 1034